JUDICIAL MERIT SELECTION COMMISSION AGENDA

Public Hearings on Judicial Qualifications
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Room 110, Blatt Building
Columbia, South Carolina
(Revised November 13, 2012)

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

9:00 a.m.	The Honorable DeAndrea Gist Benjamin, Circuit Court, 5th Circuit, Seat 1
10:00 a.m.	Executive Session
10:20 a.m.	The Honorable Joseph Derham Cole, Circuit Court, 7th Circuit, Seat 1
10:40 a.m.	The Honorable Deadra L. Jefferson, Circuit Court, 9th Circuit, Seat 1
11:00 a.m.	Thomas R. Goldstein, Circuit Court, 9th Circuit, Seat 1
11:20 a.m.	The Honorable Gordon B. Jenkinson, Family Court, 3 rd Circuit, Seat 3
12:00 p.m.	The Honorable Wayne Morris Creech, Family Court, 9th Circuit, Seat 4
12:20 p.m.	The Honorable Paul Warren Garfinkel, Family Court, 9th Circuit, Seat 2
12:40 p.m.	Lunch
1:10 p.m.	The Honorable Deborah Neese, Family Court, 11th Circuit, Seat 2
1:30 p.m.	The Honorable Timothy Hick Pogue, Family Court, 12th Circuit, Seat 1
1:50 p.m.	The Honorable Jan Benature Bromell Holmes, Family Court, 15th Circuit, Seat 1
2:10 p.m.	The Honorable Shirley Canty Robinson, Administrative Law Court, Seat 5
2:40 p.m.	The Honorable Curtis G. Clark, Master-in-Equity, Abbeville County
3:00 p.m.	The Honorable J. Ernest Kinard, Jr., Circuit Court, Retired